calendar contact us

Mosaic Staff


Adam Harvey

North Community Life Pastor
adam@mosaicportland.org


Bethany Len

Pastoral Admin
bethany@mosaicportland.org


Christie Anderson

Bookkeeper
christie@mosaicportland.org


Christine Keith

Pastor-in-residence
christine@mosaicportland.org


Connor Durr

Pastor of Students
connor@mosaicportland.org


Doug Diller

Facilities
doug.diller@mosaicportland.org


Emma Taniguchi

North Mosaic Kids Director
emma@mosaicportland.org


Ethan Livermore

Leader-in-residence
ethan@mosaicportland.org


Jason Tarka

Worship Pastor | Reclaimed
jason.tarka@mosaicportland.org


Julie Rathjen

Pastoral Admin
julie@mosaicportland.org


Kelly Jo Cox

Mosaic Kids Early Childhood Director
kellyjo@mosaicportland.org


Kim Harris

Mosaic Kids Pastor
kim@mosaicportland.org


Michael Len

High School Director
michael@mosaicportland.org


Paul Rhodes

Paul Rhoads

Teaching Team
paul@mosaicportland.org


Parker Bowen

Resident Graphic Designer
parker@mosaicportland.org


Phil Emery

North Worship Pastor
phil@mosaicportland.org


Tim Osborn

Lead Pastor | Teaching Team
julie@mosaicportland.org

Global Staff


Ron & Lisa Ramsey

Global Partners – Kosovo
ramseys@mosaicportland.org

Leaders-in-Training


Cecilia Magistrale

Serve Portland


Ethan Osborn

Northeast 5th & 6th Grade


Grant Shaw

Worship & College Events (2nd Year)


Jordan Timian

Worship


Kris Kingsbury

Communities (3rd Year)


Lisa Sin

Guest Care (2nd Year)


Matt Dingman

Mosaic Youth


Mia Josberger

Worship


Patrick Lakeman

Patrick Lakeman

Support Groups (2nd Year)


Phelan Van Deren

North 5th & 6th Grade