calendar contact us

Mosaic Staff


Adam Harvey

Adam Harvey

Community Life Pastor
adam@mosaicportland.org


Bethany Len

Pastoral Admin
bethany@mosaicportland.org


Christie Anderson

Bookkeeper
christie@mosaicportland.org


Connor Durr

Connor Durr

Pastor of Students
connor@mosaicportland.org


Doug Diller

Facilities
doug.diller@mosaicportland.org


Emma Taniguchi

North Mosaic Kids Director
emma@mosaicportland.org


Jason Tarka

Jason Tarka

Worship Pastor | Reclaimed
jason.tarka@mosaicportland.org

 


Kim Harris

Kim Harris

Mosaic Kids Pastor
kim@mosaicportland.org


Paul Rhodes

Paul Rhoads

Teaching Team
paul@mosaicportland.org


Parker Bowen

Parker Bowen

Resident Graphic Designer
parker@mosaicportland.org


Phil Emery

Phil Emery

North Worship Pastor
phil@mosaicportland.org

 

 


Tim Osborn

Tim Osborn

Lead Pastor | Teaching Team
julie@mosaicportland.org

Global Staff


Ron and Lisa Ramsay

Ron & Lisa Ramsey

Global Partners – Kosovo
ramseys@mosaicportland.org

Leaders-in-Training


Andrew Kruse

Andrew Kruse

Facilities


Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Mosaic Youth


Bill Cason

Bill Cason

Life Groups


Edwin Granados

Edwin Granados

Worship


Grant Shaw

Grant Shaw

Worship


Kelly Jo Cox

Kelly Jo Cox

Mosaic Youth


Kris Kingsbury

Kris Kingsbury

Guest Care | Life Groups


Lisa Sin

Lisa Sin

Guest Care


Macker Drain

Macker Drain

Compassion North Portland | Guest Care


Mary Beth Johnson

Mary Beth Johnson

Events | Connections


Michael Len

Michael Len

Mosaic Kids


Patrick Lakeman

Patrick Lakeman

Life Groups


Ryn Willoughby

Ryn Willoughby

Life Groups


Sarah Yates

Sarah Yates

College


Will Witt

Will Witt

Worship | Huddles